Silverdale H.O.G. Chapter Sponsor


Ed Wallace Jr.Chapter Sponsor

Silverdale H.O.G. Primary Officers


Jeff AndersonDirectordirector@silverdalehog.org
Gary ReynoldsAssistant Directorassistantdirector@silverdalehog.org
Susan CreggSecretarysecretary@silverdalehog.org
Brandy JonesTreasurertreasurer@silverdalehog.org
Joseph KnudsenHOG Managerhogmanager@silverdalehog.org

Silverdale H.O.G. Board Members


Art StephensActivities Directoractivities@silverdalehog.org
Ginger AndersonEditoreditor@silverdalehog.org
John RitterHead Road Captainheadroadcaptain@silverdalehog.org
Joe "SloJoe" RainierHistorianhistorian@silverdalehog.org
Julia Craven ReynoldsLadies of Harley Officerladiesofharley@silverdalehog.org
Stephanie GibsonAssistant Ladies of Harley Officerladiesofharley@silverdalehog.org
Bill CulbertsonMembership Officermembership@silverdalehog.org
Joe TemmerSocial Media Coordinatormedia@silverdalehog.org
Jim PylesMember at Large
Ron WallMember at Large